 32melinko Blackfoot, ID age: 37
| I have been chating with someone who says they are in california and some
other crapp.I've learned that "some model is interested in you!!!" is ususally
a fake profile and it turns out to be someone just playing around.But I would like
to learn how to check out where the e mails or chats are coming from if this is
possible.
It's time for me to start leaning how to find out about these peoples real origin
but I don't know how to do it and would like some advice from Date hookup users
instead of trying to figure them out just from what they have told me.No matter
how much fun that has been.It's also been a waste of time.
Does anyone know what I should do here?

|
 michiganfarmer Kingsley, MI age: 38
| if it sounds like crap, then ignore it. Move on to someone who actually sounds real.
|
 32melinko Blackfoot, ID age: 37
| ok but that's going to be hard because its the ultimate puzzle for me.
I know I should just walk away
|
 potentloveslave Dade City, FL age: 41
| If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.....
|
 chipper1964 Wisconsin Rapids, WI age: 44
| When you find out, please let me know. As I just posted on another forum, in "real" life you probably know someone who knows the person you are interested in and they can tell you if the person is "for real". Here, I am as dumbfounded as you. You can chat, check out their posts, threads and try to figure out if they are for real. 
|