moeygomez32  Last Online: This week
Single Men Knoxville, Tennessee, TN, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Knoxville Tennessee
 Zip Code:37917
 Age:29, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Hazel
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Moey. Im 28 height is 5'9" 220 lbs. I live in Knoxville Tn. I am a ramp agent and I am going to school to become an airline pilot . My job pays very well. My work place will have benefits for the employees family. Anyone in my family that live with me get to travel anywhere planes can fly for free. Alittle perk of dating a aviation man. I do not have kids but I do like dating women with kids. I totally love kids and being in a relationship with a mother makes me feel like a Dad. To future ladyfriend your kids are my kids. If I date a mother I want to be on her child or childrens life. I believe its a perk for beeing with a mother. If you do not have kids no worries I still love ya.I love everyone. If you are a stranger walking down the street I love you man or woman. I love everyone until they do something too terrible. Ill still love you but be very disappointed at you. Im not one of those guys afraid to say I love you because I believe what ever faith you have my higher power loves us all and I want to be like him so I love you all. If you haveing a bad day just remember someone loves you. I like all types of things and luv doing new things. I live alittle dangerious but i wont put somebody in danger. People trust me to work on million dollar ariel vehicles to get them fixed and airworthy. One little mistake and airplane falls out of sky may even kill thousands of lives I would be the one to blame. I can get into alot of trouble just for not tightening a part causing fatalities. Its penetary time for me so Im very cautious when it comes to difficulties. Try to be patient with me and Ill fix it the problem the right way. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to message me. If I dont message right back I may be busy on a flight or out where i cant get sevice sometimes for days again please be patient I will get to you. Im pretty good at contacting back.

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 36 to date
I Like:
Hobbies: sports, oaringing in a cessena(to a 75, quad racing, rc flying