footdemon33  Last Online: This week
Single Men Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Louisville Kentucky
 Zip Code:40219
 Age:33, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Artist
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello gorgeous goddesses,
My name is Chris and welcome to my domain. I'm someone who is full of energy and dedicated to his career goals. I like to have fun with my career and I can be very silly. I'm told I can be a cimedian, but I'm more interested in horror films and creating a horror company, but the most funiest people usually are found in positions like horror movies. I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment, but I'm willing to give anyone a chance for something more if they're truly serious. Until then I'm looking for fun with as many ladies who are willing to be open minded as I can. Currently I am in college earning my associates in film making and I will also be going for my bachelors of science in special effects. Finally and FYI, my favorite part of the female body is her feet. Anything else you want know just ask .

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
A Haunting, EC GHOSTS comics, esident Evil video game franch, Fear Itself, found footage films, ghost stories, Halloween 1-6, histories mysteries a, horror comics, Horror movies, horror video games, Millenium, paranormal, paranormal insight shows, reddy's Nightmares series and, riday the 13th both movies and, Supernatural series, the occult, The Suffering video games, urban legends, X-Files and much more