honey_the_pr  Last Online: Last week
Single Women Dallas, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Dallas Texas
 Zip Code:75204
 Age:24, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:High School
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Entertainment and Media
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Start off by what I'm looking for: (1)Looking for Latino men (ONLY). Just my own preference. (2)Ages from 18 to 32 yrs old. If your older than my age preference will not response to you. PLEASE, just move on and not act like a lil B*TCH. Calling me names and being STUPID. (3) Need to be taller than me.(4) not looking for sexy nor FWB and asking for endless pictures.(5) not here to collect numbers nor give out my number. I WILL GIVE YOU MY NUMBER WHEN I'M READY!!!
Now, alittle about myself. Name is Honey (yes, that's my real name). I'm 100% Puerto Rican. I'm originally from South Beach, FL. Born and raised in South Beach. Now, living in Dallas, TX for the past 2 yrs. I'm a very independent woman.
Finally note: if you believe that I'm a fake, a catfish. My suggestion is move on and not waste each other's time..
This site is not letting me accept friend request, receiving messages, but sending messages is not working. Here is my kik Honey_the_PR.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
420, gym, Kik Honey_the_PR, love outdoors, movies, NFL, pool, shopping, sports, Traveling

My Gifts
RoseFlower Bouquet