- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Peoria, Illinois, IL, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Peoria Illinois
 Zip Code:61615
 Age:56, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I've been on this site for over 8 years. I've seen all the gimmicks and come ons. I won't blow smoke up your butt.
I'm a Dis-Abled Veteran and I can't travel. I'm a kind hearted person and I protect those that I love. I can't promise you anything. You can say what you want about me, but I will defend anyone in the Military with my life.
Don't send me winks if you live several hundred miles away. I can't go to you. Why bother?
If you live in the Peoria, Illinois area and seriously want to meet me, send me a message and let me know. Otherwise, please save us both a lot of hassle and go on to the next profile. Thanks!

Want To Find:A woman ages 37 to 57 to date
I Like:
Animals, ElRushbo, Farming, Guitar, Gunsmithing, Patriot Guard Rider, Piano, politics
Blog Entries:
Sometimes, I REALLY get irked! (5 comments)12/30/08
My Discussions:
Homebound Vet with PTSD (24 replies)05/09/14
Would You Date a Disabled Homebound Veteran?05/09/14
When did this go from a dating site to a clown site? (67 replies)05/08/14
DisableVet looking for friends (8 replies)05/08/14
Dis abled Veteran in Peoria (3 replies)04/28/14
view all of my: discussions (269) | posts (6,061)

My Featured Friends (38 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBig HugBurgerCookie