rubi78  Last Online: Online now!
Single Women Los Angeles, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Los Angeles California
 Zip Code:90065
 Age:43, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi, I am a single woman living in los Angeles California who likes to take care of those around.
For fun I like going to movies, museum, dinner, shopping, walking on the beach, I enjoy amusement parks, i like reading, cooking, listening to music and dancing. I like relaxing at home also.
I am kind, affectionate, caring, honest, independent, confident and happy.

These days everybody are so busy so i am looking for someone who has time to share.
I would like to find someone to share my time, my experiences, my ideas with. If there is chemistry I would like Someone who is ready to commit and interested in creating a great future and a happy family together, i would like if you are funny to make me laugh, honest, respectful, responsible, you believe in loyalty, and you are independent, you have a good communication skill too.

please don't contact me if you just want to see what will happen or you are not sure what you want in this life, but if you are looking for the same thing contact me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 29 to 48 to date
Interests:
I Like:
amusement parks, beach, dancing, dinner, movies, museum, reading, shopping. cooking