- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

jrccrum  Last Online: This week
Single Men Mentor, Ohio, OH, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Mentor Ohio
 Zip Code:44060
 Age:54, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Above average
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a outgoing person but quiet at times. I like to cook or go out for a nice dinner and a couple drinks. I like to do alot of different things and trying new things. always looking for the fun things to do. I'm easy to get along with and talk with and I always go out of my way to make people happy. I'm a very romantic and very spontaneous person. I WILL TREAT THE WOMAN IM WITH, WITH LOTS OF TENERNESS AND LOVE AND ALWAYS BE HONEST AND TRUTHFUL. Im looking for someone who wants to be treated like a queen and be loved like she has never been loved before. Im tired of being alone and looking for a longh term relatioship which leads to more. Someone who likes to spend time with eachother in home and out. Someone who will share the good times and bad toghter. but in the end will be there standing by my side and Im there for her.

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 48 to date
I Like:
adventurous movies, ball games, camping, cook outs, cooking, golf, honesty, romance, shopping, snuggling, spontaneous, traveling, true love, walks
Blog Entries:
golf time is coming soon (2 comments)02/19/09
My Discussions:
Found my true Love on DateHookup (57 replies)07/01/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (3)

My Gifts