- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Broomfield, Colorado, CO, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:Broomfield Colorado
 Zip Code:80020
 Age:37, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Well I'm a mum of a 5 year old son, that is my whole life. I love him more than anything, and would do anything for him! I can't imagine life without him. His father isn't around, which is for the best.
I've been in some of the worst relationship you can imagine, so I'm not looking for an alcoholic or drug user. I just want someone that isn't looking for just a pretty face, I'm more than that. I'm funny, caring, loving, warm hearted, smart, and when I see something I like I reach out and grab it. I'm not the obsessive type, or the jealous type either, god made beauty to look at right? so please why shouldn't we be able to look? Without the person your with freaking out.
I like to go out with the girls and have a few drinks, do some karaoke, go bowling, swimming with my son, we love to go to the park, I just love to spend as much time as I can with him, so I don't miss anything in his life.
well if your interested hit me up
Elsie (LC)

Want To Find:A man ages 28 to 35 to date
I Like:
Beauty, bowling, Caring, funny, go bowling, karaoke, Loving, smart, Swimming

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)