- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



nat_loves_21  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46808
 Age:33, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
For starters my name is Natalie. I am 24 (25 in a few months). I am pretty short, only about 5'4" medium long brown curly hair, big brown eyes. I live in Fort Wayne.I have a BS in Human Services. I am a Pre-School teacher, I am the lead teacher for Toddlers as well as the substitute teacher for Infants. My job has its days but over all I truly love it! I am very out going and love to have fun. I hate mornings and love to sleep in late. I love the girly girl things in life, such as girl movies, getting dressed up and being a princess but can run with the boys too. Well not really run because I HATE running!!The things that I look forward to the most are spending time with loved ones, checking the mail, thunderstorms, music, babies, good books and hot baths, romantic evenings (in or out), being silly and care free.

Right now I am just looking to get to know someone and who knows maybe see if there is something more. I am looking to meet someone who has the same interests as I do and someone who has goal set for their life. That is really important. I want someone who values trust and commitment. I am extremely honest, sometimes to the point where you might ask yourself why did I even ask, so I would like to find someone who is honest too. As much as I like to go out and have fun I like to stay at home too. Finding someone that you can go out and have fun with is good but you also have to be able to get along with the person when you are alone or not in public. I prefer someone who has never been married and doesnt have any children..

So I guess if you are interested and want to get to know me better send me a message.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being silly, books, Good books, honest, medium, out going, spending time, thunderstorms