- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Jacksonville Florida
 Zip Code:32210
 Age:37, Pisces
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
***** If you are a bot or fake profile and just want to be added to my Facebook or text so you can tell me you're a cam girl and to go to your site I am NOT INTERESTED!!****

Also please don't be offended if I ask you to make sure you actually reply.

Hey everyone. My name is Michael. I Just got back from a deployment overseas and am new to the area. I like to do anything and everything fun. I love meeting new people and going out and having a good time. I'll try anything once, and twice if I liked it. I love to dance, shooting pool, working out, eating out and ordering take out. But I also love to cook ( I make a mean pasta ) I also enjoy going for nature walks/hikes. I love the water and everything to do with it. I'm not lookin for anything specific. I feel like if you're only looking or wiling to accept one thing it usually just leads to disappointment. I'm the kind of person that likes to make the best of whatever situation is in front of me and let things happen naturally. I would like to find some friends and cool people to hang out with and like to have a good time but I'm not against something serious if the right person comes along. If you want to know anything just ask

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
I Like:
comedy shows, cooking, cuddling on a rainy day, dancing, dinner and a movie, dressing up, gym, new things, roller coasters, running, shooting pool, shopping, sites, tennis, the beach

My Gifts