- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



superwoman83  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46804
 Age:34, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
How is everybody!!First off let me thank you for stopping by my page,i see i caught your attention which is good huh?!And also before i describe myself let me ask you this "are there any real Man out there?"Because it sure doesn't seem to me like there are,i been trying to find 1 for a while now and lets just say no luck still at this point,but you know what they say "good things come to those who wait"!

OK so about my self,i am 26 years old i have 2 beautiful little girls 3 and 6 years old they are my world and i would do anything for them.I was born and raised in Germany yes you read that right i am a full blooded German and i know i don't look German lol.I love to be outdoors and enjoy spending time with family and friends.i love animals as well of any kind except bugs i don't do bugs very well lol!i know a girl thing i guess,i like all kinds off music rap rnb,hip hop soul jazz and even some rock and country depending on what it is.i love watching movies any kind besides star trek and all that kind of stuff not alien kind of girl although i'm kind of an alien myself huh lol!well so here is a little about who i am if you think your a REAL MAN and you like what you have read so far,let's see what you got!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
anything but hard rock, country, hip hop, love animals, outdoors, soul, spending time with family, watching movies

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)
boyboy27
luvr_boi