womanspoiler  Last Online: This week
Single Men Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Lauderdale Florida
 Zip Code:33328
 Age:61, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a complete gentleman that Truly Loves To ***SPOIL*** his Woman. I just keep meeting All the Wrong Ones. I'm seeking Someone between the ages of 40 to 60 years old.

2nd, if you live more than 50 miles from me keep on going to the next ad. Secondly, if you're under 40 keep on moving.

Things I Love doing to ***SPOIL***. Send the Lady a Nice Dozen Roses, open the car door for her, stop at the store and pick her up a Nice Sweetheart Card just to let her know I'm thinking of her and Love her, doesn't have to be Valentine's Day or anything special, just to let her know she's ***ALWAYS*** being thought of and Loved. Send her a Nice balloonagram up at work just to let her know even though we're miles apart she's still being thought of in my Big Italian Heart. When she comes home from work, I take off her shoes and nylons, lay her back on the couch and administer her a Nice Soothing Barefoot Leg Massage until she falls asleep and then wake her up with a Nice Hot Cup Of Coffee or Whatever It Is she happens to drink and much, much more.

Please leave a PICTURE When Responding to this Profile or I will just delete it and throw it in the TRASH...

Want To Find:A woman ages 30 to 59 to date
I Like:
Camping, Church Serving Jesus Christ, Dining in or out, Karaoke, much more, Walks on the beach and much
My Groups:Christians Florida Chat
My Discussions:
Cute Christian Jokes and a Powerful True Story. (6 replies)12/23/10
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (17)

My Featured Friends (28 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBig Hug