luvmybabies  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46825
 Age:39, Aries
 Height:4 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am an honest, friendly, and laid back person. I just like to hang out and have fun... Less drama the better. I am the mother of 2 of the most beautiful and intelligent girls on this planet. (I am also biased. LOL)

I enjoy learning new things in life... I choose to think outside the box, and am irritated by judgmental and closed minded individuals. I like studying different topics such as metaphysics, mind/body connections, herbal and natural medicine, world religion, etc. I am currently a student of Massage Therapy and am excited to get done with school and start my career!!

Although I have circumstances arise like every other individual in the world, I try to stay motivated and positive... And I seek company of like minded individuals. I am pretty straight forward and honest, and desire the same.

Right now, I am not a premier member (or whatever)... Just wanna feel out the site for awhile. So, I cannot initiate messaging... If you send me a flirt, I may like you, but just can't contact you. LOL.

What I am looking for:

Someone I can laugh with... Who I can go out with and have a good time, or just sit on the couch in some sweats and watch movies all day. Someone who I can be around without saying a word... And not feel awkward. He has to love children and be family oriented. Someone who is willing to share equal responsibility in the cultivating of the relationship... Who knows how to listen and not talk ALL the time... Especially about himself.

Motivated, Hardworking and goal oriented. Supportive, Intelligent, Sarcastic, Funny, Self-confident. Someone who has a life and a circle of friends outside of me... Who likes to hang out with his 'boys' and have fun... And likes to 'double date' with other couples from time to time.

Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation... Who has read at least ONE book this year... Who cares about humanity and those around him.

I am looking for a friend... And from that, maybe it will lead to something more. I am not into one night stands, or anything like that... So if that is your style, don't even come at me. Don't want someone who is going to profess their love to me after talking on the phone 2 times, or assume that because we met on this site and speak a few time, the we are 'together' LOL

I would like to fall in love again... But I am in no rush... I believe everything happens in its own time.

I am really not interested in dating anyone older than about 37, so although you may be a really nice guy... If you are outside my age range, I most likely will not respond to you.

Good luck on your search...

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 37 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Conversation, dating, Everything, family, family oriented, funny, hang out, honest, intelligent, intelligent conversation, laid back, laugh, learning, learning new things, massage, medicine, metaphysics, new things, religion, school, studying, talking, watch movies

My Gifts
Coffee