pinky1959  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Aurora, Illinois, IL, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Aurora Illinois
 Zip Code:60504
 Age:58, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Administrative
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
What I'm looking for is simple (I hope). What I'm looking for in a man, is someone who is caring, loving, honest, and has a good sense of humor.
He must like animals and not be allergic to cats. I would also prefer that he was neat and organized , versus being a slob. LOL Last, but not least, he must have a steady job.
I consider myself to be kind, caring, generous and a hard worker. Now I would like to find that special someone, to enjoy the rest of our lives together, no matter what life has to offer us.
The most recent picture of me is the one by the Bean.
PS: I will only respond to emails, if you have a picture of yourself. It's only fair. You get to see me, so I should be able to see you! Also, if you live more than 30 miles from me, I probably won't respond. I would like to see my guy during the week, and don't want to travel several hours to do so. Sorry, but I'm only being honest.
Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 49 to 56 to date
Interests:
I Like:
antiques, art fairs, bike riding, bowling, concerts, craft shows, dancing, going out to eat, going to the movies, golfing, old cars, reading, roller blading, shopping, swimming, taking long walks