- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



rlsweetgl  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46805
 Age:33, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am 25, no kids, never married. I have dark brown shoulder/mid back length hair and big brown puppy dog eyes, I am only like 5'4. I have 5 piercings and 5 tattoos all very cute and girly of course. As far a the piercings go don't worry they amazingly wonderful too! I have a Bachelor's Degree in Human Service, however not being able to get a job in my field has its perks though because now I can say I am a pre-school teacher and I am not really sure myself what the huge deal about that is but most men get this cute little smerk on their face and say "Oh really?". I love music, I listen to everything. Movies are another of my passions. I enjoy being outdoors and traveling. I love animals, I have a cute spastic sometimes chaotic terrier/pug/beagle mix. That's a little bit about me.

So what I am looking for not hard at all one would think but it proves to be harder than originally planned. I am generally looking for a man who is between the ages of 25 and 32, seeing as I am old enough to appreciate a deeper, not only physical relationship and want someone who is the same way. Preferably college educated, preferably with no children. Ideally you should live here in Fort Wayne, but I am willing to include the surrounding areas as well.

If you think that you fit in this description and are at least a little interested in getting to know an intelligent, fun-loving woman feel free to get in contact with me. I do have pictures that I am more than willing to send in return for yours!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
animals, being outdoors, college, Educated, Everything, intelligent, love animals, love music, outdoors, pictures, piercings, tattoos, traveling