Single Women Reading, Pennsylvania, PA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Reading Pennsylvania
 Zip Code:19611
 Age:29, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
MY name is Jessica. I am 21 years old and I try everyday to live life to the fullest. I have been handed my hardships along with my blessings like everyone else in this world. And I try to grow from it all. I know at 21 you realistically have not even begun to live life yet and at the same time I feel like I have gained more knowlegde then some full grown adults. I think about things alot and I believe at least one good thing comes from every situation. No matter how bad it seems at the time. On one hand I am shy, and on the other I have a strong opinion about everything. Im still always willing to listen to the other side though. I was in college and just can't afford to go back right now I completely support myself. And these are not easy times for anyone right now. I am strong passionate and caring. I can feel sympathy for anyone, even the car who just missed the red light. Yet I do not have an ounce for anyone who drinks and drives. Your life and everything you ever knew could be ruined in those two seconds. I love kids, sports, being outdoors(camping especially!) watching movies cuddled up on the couch and occasionally going out. I have been 21 for three months I have yet to go to out and get wasted. I think about life a lot, and my attitude is very liberal. I as a big believer in you don't know what its like until you walked in their shoes.....give people a chance, see the good them. Becuase sometimes they just need someone to have faith in them. I have a goal to one day run my own social services agency. I am good at a lot of things that I could make a lot more money doing, but I am determined to make a difference. I asked someone once do you ever feel like your face isn't big enough for your smile.....they just laughed. But I feel like that sometimes. Well this is me, I am not confident in all of me, but I am confident in me and what I stand for.

Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
history, reading, school, smiling, sunshine, walking, woods, writing