- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



1utex  Last Online: This week
Single Men Houston, Texas, TX, Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Houston Texas
 Zip Code:77080
 Age:60, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Gray, Blue
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello and thank you for viewing my profile.
For those of you wondering I'm pretty much bald under the cap. Not hiding it just the only photos I have right now.

I'm a divorced 59 year old with no children. I have no family to speak of. I have a dog (Sonny the wonder dog) to keep me company. (Sonny passed 8/8/15. My best friend for almost 15 years. You will be missed more than anyone will ever know. Rest in peace big guy.)

I have a small house with a huge backyard where I have a small garden. I am growing tomatoes, bell peppers, jalapeno peppers, corn and brussel sprouts this year.

I don't do drugs and I don't do the bar scene but I do BBQ at the house quite a lot. I have a large trailer mounted pit that I built back in 95. A lot of wood and a lot of miles have been put on it over the years and I still enjoy putting it thru it's paces. Perhaps you would like to join me some evening.

I'm looking for a sincere woman who won't play games and thinks that lying is unacceptable in a relationship. I just want a woman who will respect me as much as I would respect her. I'm looking for my last relationship. I want someone who I can share lives with and enjoy each other as we tackle this world together.

I do enjoy traveling although I have not done much in the past few years. I hope to visit the UK and the rest of Europe someday. I even want to visit Russia. Locally I enjoy garage sales and short getaways. Fall festivals are always enjoyable.

No smokers please.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 48 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
BBQ, Bicycle riding, British, British comedy, Cast Iron cookware, Christmas, Faithful, Festivals, Flea Markets, Gardening, Home improvement, Honesty, Ireland, Irish, Loyalty, Road trips, Russia, Scotland, Scottish, Walks
My Groups:50+ Chat Texas Chat
My Discussions:
Happy St. Patty Day (10 replies)03/17/15
Young women want me. (14 replies)03/07/15
Corn bread recipe (29 replies)02/17/15
Dresses, How many of you ladies still wear them? (182 replies)01/10/15
Favorite Boots? (72 replies)12/20/14
view all of my: discussions (7) | posts (438)

My Gifts
KissBox of ChocolatesTeddy BearBig HugBurger
CookieCoffee