- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

driver406  Last Online: Online now!
driver406 does not have any pictures
 Location:Saint Paul Minnesota
 Zip Code:55118
 Age:65, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Politics:Very Conservative
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No, and I never want any
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
What am I looking for? I favor sissy winter and early spring, cool summers! Myself? I am a college grad, triple major, like to travel and eat out. If the weather is credible I like to hike, visit historic areas. Still have that boyish grin and am getting a new crown. How old is this profile? Had the new crown for quite some time. You ever notice that none of these smileys have a nose? I can make people laugh not that it ever got me a date and am laid back. What am I looking for? A woman great smile, easy to get along with, preferably goes to Mass every week, faithful, weight proportional. Attractive is a plus, you'll cook? A HUGE plus! No, I won't hit on you for sex all the time. The plumbing doesn't work anyhow. Like to travel, but can't do it right now. Theater is nice, but I don't like going alone. Don't drink to speak of, no drugs, no EX wives, no kids! Yeah, I'm good on that score!

Well I have been chastitied for not specifying that I am straight! I AM STRAIGHT!!! Straight, OK? I am only looking for a woman. They won't date me, but I want a woman. There must be some woman on here who isn't a feminist. Isn't there? No, but that's what I have to work with.

I sent some pics in about three months ago at least, but I guess they won't post pics anymore. Yes, Yes, Yes I did it THEIR way electronically whatever on the ipad. Sent them again and they still aren't posted. I don't think this is going to happen, really I don't.

For the gays out there.............. Just to make it 100% clear so even a liberal can figure it out I AM STRAIGHT STRAIGHT STRAIGHT! No, you AREN'T the exception to the rule. I AM STRAIGHT! What part of that don't you understand? Really, I want to help you understand this. Just don't write if you're gay, k?

Got the college degree and all that, triple major. If I had it to do over again I'd have majored in something practical. Hope to be RETIRED soon, maybe by August. It's time.

So write if you want. I'll answer all. Let's see what happens. If you'll trim the bleeping hedge it is a HUGE plus. Hate cleaning up the mess.

Want To Find:A woman ages 38 to 60 to date
I Like:
eating out, hiking, romantic, theater, travel
My Groups:Widowers 50+ Chat Single Professionals 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Republicans/Conservatives Man Land Christians Minnesota Chat Money, Business & Investing Sports
Blog Entries:
GEEZ Haven't updated since the summer!!! (3 comments)11/07/12
Haven't been in here since Thanksgiving! (3 comments)07/12/12
Haven't been in here since April!!! (4 comments)11/23/11
It's been awhile. (7 comments)04/16/11
Update!!! (11 comments)04/02/11
ANOTHER mileage! (10 comments)03/31/11
view all blog entries >>
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (58,583)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger