- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



lil_miss_cali93  
Single Women Eau Claire, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Eau Claire Wisconsin
 Zip Code:54701
 Age:25, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a girl who's grown to know more than what is needed at this age... life has lessons; some in which aren't to be expect and shouldn't have, but none the less role into a single moment which creates a memory and stand by point. Most people think that I am just some prep or a b*tch that is sheltered from this world that surrounds me... However, that's definitely not the case. If you really knew me, you'd know that what has been thought of me is far from the reality. I just wish that some things could be taken back and undone, but things have there purpose in life even if there is nothing about it the situation that we can take away from it. Every person I've been with has continually used me and treated me like I'm nothing or just some toy. I am someone who knows how to have fun, but knows when its enough. I'm willing to give my heart one last shot at love. All I am looking for is someone who treats me like I should be and actually is looking for a relationship and not just some booty call. If you'd like to get to know more about me find a way to contact me or something... I'm willing to take a chance... just don't screw me over. Please.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being with friends, dance, gymnastics, karate, listening to music drawing, painting, Photography, texting, volleyball, working out, writing music & stuff

My Featured Friends (12 total friends)
jordanbmxer22
lucte3487
gabestev
 

My Gifts
Rose