terbear1234  
Single Women Bremerton, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Bremerton Washington
 Zip Code:98311
 Age:42, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Very Liberal
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Artist
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am not looking - I have found my Someone. My profile is here just so people can get ideas for their own.

Okay - let's just get this out of the way now: Yes, they're natural. I spray in a little product in the morning, comb it through, and my hair naturally curls like that.

Who am I? Instead of buying you a gift and card for your birthday, I'm more apt to make them. Solving problems is fun for me - I'm not necessarily good at it, but I enjoy it. My sense of humor can be quite dry, but I find myself funny (hopefully you will too). A good play on words always make me giggle. My relationships with my loved ones are some of my most treasured possessions.

Who am I working toward becoming? I want to be a famous author - I have a handful of books which I've written and am currently in the process of becoming published. When I become independently wealthy from my books, I want to create a community where displaced homemakers will have a place to recover and get a fresh start on life. And, of course, I'm working toward becoming smoking hot.

Little facts about me: Bacon makes everything better, so it finds it's way into a lot of my cooking. Creating new recipes is another creative outlet for me and cooking for those I care about brings me a lot of happiness. My head can do all sorts of odd things. Curious? Just ask - I love showing off my weird skills. Someday, I hope to own a crotch rocket - or maybe I could just ride with you? Smoke of any kind is hard for me to be around (yet I love campfires - go figure). My 15 year old son is a true pleasure to be around.

The man I seek is a gentleman, and not. He knows when to take charge and when to step back and let me shine. He is intelligent and kind, with an appreciation for time spent in nature (I have all the camping gear - wanna go?) A man who enjoys sharing the kitchen with me would be a big bonus. Cuddling is not optional; I don't want to cuddle all the time, but I do enjoy ending my night in my man's arms. My guy also has his own interests and friends and he knows that time apart from each other is healthy. To me, it's not the cover of the book that matters, but the story inside.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 36 to 47 to date
Interests:
I Like:
action movies, amusement parks, camping, cooking, Hawaii, hiking, holidays, Janet Evanovich, Michael Buble, mini-golf, road trips, Supernatural, Swimming, the ocean, writing
Blog Entries:
My Soapbox (18 comments)12/03/14
So Proud of Myself (5 comments)03/27/14
Taken Poorly (6 comments)08/27/13
Women - a quick search for scammers (4 comments)08/09/13
Not THAT Interested (3 comments)01/14/13
Is It Finally Over? (1 comment)07/02/12
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
Okay, Guys - For Real This Time! (58 replies)06/10/14
After popular demand - I'm back. (29 replies)08/27/13
**sigh** It's too long. Help? (13 replies)08/24/13
One way to tell if he's a scammer (7 replies)08/09/13
Which Is Less Rude? (43 replies)11/25/12
view all of my: discussions (10) | posts (5,059)