- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



brat3992  
Single Women Columbus, Ohio, OH, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Columbus Ohio
 Zip Code:43228
 Age:55, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian/Protestant
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a single mother of a 16 yr old daughter who lives with me.
I believe strongly in the Golden Rule and would expect the same. I am a one man woman and believe that communication and honesty plays a huge role in the relationship. I am looking for a man with some similar interests. I am not interested in any players or wanting to just hang out and be buddies. I would like to find a romantic, faithful, and caring man with a big heart that wants the same from a woman, to develop into a LTR.
I love to laugh and joke around, so humor is a big part in the relationship.
It is important for both people in a relationship to be faithful, honest, and loving. People can get too comfortable in a relationship and "take advantage" that the other will always be around. It is important to still have the adventure, fire, and stars between the two so the romance will be alive. There are things to do to keep a relationship from deteriorating and both parties should be flexible to make it work. If not, the relationship should have never been at all. If you love someone enough, there is always romance, compromise and communication to keep the home fires burning.
I have been through a lot, but still striving to get to where I want to go in life. I expect a lot out of myself and have a drive and determination to follow things through to the end. I don't worry about what others think of me. I am the kind of person that has a positive attitude that makes the journey through life pleasant. I am ready and able for whatever life gives me. I am a confident and flexible person and willing to lend a helping had for those in need. I am very open minded and have fundamental curiosity of the changing world and outside influences, for example: art, music, movies, sound, color, life styles. All these things that affect moods and the world around us. I enjoy exploring different cultures to better understand how others live their lives. This comes with my open mindedness that allows me to communicate better.
I am happy with my life and live each day like there is no tomorrow. As the song goes....."Live like you were dying". Never have any regrets, make amends with those you may have had problems with, always be strong to handle anything that may come your way.
If you have any questions, ask!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 44 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art, beach, camping, comedy clubs, concerts, cookouts, crafts, decorating, dining out, family, friends, gardening, landscaping, movies, museums, music, NASCAR races, OSU football, outdoors, parks, reality shows, remodeling, star gazing, thunderstorms, travel, walks, wine tasting
My Discussions:
Review My Profile (4 replies)01/14/08
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (2)