- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

shawnee_b  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Edmonton, Kentucky, KY, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Edmonton Kentucky
 Zip Code:42129
 Age:63, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Smoke Cigars
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm married. Here for friends and forums.

[b]Personality? It would scare you But my dogs love me anyway.

Oh OK.

Do you believe in astrology? The passion burning inside? Sagittarians and their changeable fire sign are capable of unpredictable spontaneous actions. Sound exciting? Message me and we can find out together .

Art of all forms has always has been a big part of my life. Pencil, vine charcoal, some acrylics, carving and sculpting, metal work.

I’ve always been an avid reader. Some Koontz, King, Patterson, Grisham, Kellerman, Saul, both Browns... Horror, police work, mysteries, WW2 special ops, but it doesn't end there reading varies widely.

Movies and DVD’s? Almost anything. Westerns, war flicks always hit the spot but I have many favorites in other Genres. Chicago, Green Mile, Aviator, Beautiful Mind, Second Hand Lions, guess I could go on and on, so does my DVD collection and Netflix queue.

Flea markets are fun, farmer markets, back road drives. I fish, hunt, shotgun sports like trap, skeet, sporting clays. I enjoy creating or fixing things and have made some unique jewelry. Generally I’m a home person, not a city or crowd type but do enjoy it occasionally. The simple things are best, gardening, flowers, sunrises and sunsets, laid back but intelligent discussion. I enjoy entertaining at home, barbecues, choosing the right wine for a special dinner. Cooking and baking is a passion I truly enjoy. I even clean up after myself. Occasionally I enjoy some board games, cards, variations of dominoes. You might get me to slow dance, can’t play a musical instrument but can tune in the radio. I am a licensed amateur radio operator (ham). My dogs are treated special, alright they are spoiled.

The ideal woman would be straight up, articulate, classy, intelligent, witty, humorous, and confident. She would also be clean, neat, organized, motivated, have a zest for life, love animals, take pride in a well kept home and property.

Do you like to cook? Maybe I will share my favorite recipe. It’s #%$* %^@*&^ and %$*^($@. Oh, didn’t think I was that easy did you? Shawn[/b]

(Age range is not my dating range but so anyone can message me.)

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 75 to date
I Like:
affectionate, Artistic, bikes, boats, building, chemistry, Chinese, Cooking, country, crafts, dance, dvd's, Everything, garden, Harley, history, homebody, independent, intelligent, japan, Loving, massage, most music, Nature, outdoors, paint, politics, reading, religion, rugby, simple things, sport, sports, steak, travel, trips, walks, watching, weather, woods
My Groups:50+ Chat 60+ Chat Military Veterans Republicans/Conservatives Farmers & Ranchers Foodies Gardeners Hobbies & Crafts Kentucky Chat Maine Chat
Blog Entries:
Dear Dogs and Cats (9 comments)07/26/10
Crabby Old Woman (21 comments)07/26/10
Full Circle (2 comments)05/31/10
1000 Marbles (18 comments)05/31/10
My Discussions:
John Hawkins thought on this04/17/18
Who is going to Gitmo (17 replies)04/14/18
indictments unsealed gitmo (8 replies)04/14/18
Salt water fish extinct by 2048 (25 replies)04/09/18
end of a stupid policy (49 replies)04/07/18
view all of my: discussions (508) | posts (21,250)

My Featured Friends (26 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger