woody59  Last Online: This week
Single Men Plymouth, Indiana, IN, Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Plymouth Indiana
 Zip Code:46563
 Age:70, Gemini
 Height:7 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Gray, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Easy going! Laid Back, dont fight and argue, if you do move on!
I like to cook, bake, travel, fish, do woodcarvings, am very affectionate, like PDA's, I like to dance., I have some side effects from chemo, am a 2 time cancer survivor, I dont give up lol am a fighter when it comes to that, I tell it like it is, working on home, Not looking for a committed relationship at this time, if it would happen down the road ok, but not rushing into anything. I like to cuddle and hold hands kiss and hug,Loyalty,committment,honesty,trust, If you want to know something just ask and I will answer.I played music for over 30 yrs, was a drummer. Have 3 adult kids and 10 grandkids, 1 great grand daughter, worked in a factory for 30 yrs. I have no money, but do ok

Want To Find:A woman ages 52 to 70 to date
I Like:
Like the warmer weather, rather than winter lol
My Groups:Divorced 50+ Chat 60+ Chat 70+ Chat Artists & Musicians Indiana Chat
My Discussions:
meetup with sweettater at the festival in Plymouth,In (25 replies)09/09/10
What makes adult kids think they can give ultimatums (55 replies)01/18/10
To All that wished me a Happy Birthday! (10 replies)06/29/09
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my friend msjerry (27 replies)03/27/09
What ever happened to pj (17 replies)03/19/09
view all of my: discussions (9) | posts (6,819)

My Featured Friends (39 total friends)