imnot1096  
Single Men Eau Claire, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Eau Claire Wisconsin
 Zip Code:54701
 Age:38, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
So here is my dilemma, I am ready for a real relationship, but women don't seem to feel comfortable coming up to talk to me. My women friends say that it's because I look "intense" and that is intimidating.

Really, I am an easy going, down to earth guy who is sincere and caring. I just want to find someone who who I can enjoy my life with.

You see, I love life. I love the good days, the busy days as well as the slow times, I even enjoy taking on those challenging days, but I want someone who will enjoy the roller coaster ride of life with me. Someone who, like me, is active, energetic and absolutely loves life.

I want to try new things with you, be active and adventurous and then sometimes just relax in each others arms for hours. I want to feel the security of knowing that you are there for me no matter what, that you accept me for who I am, and I want you to be confident that you have nothing less from me.

I am a loyal, caring, accepting and loving guy. I, get this, love to cuddle. I know, that's not normal for a guy. Seriously though, I am ready for a genuine relationship. I know that it will take time, and I am willing to invest both that and the effort that it will require to make it quality.

I warn you, most people mistake me for 24-25 yrs, and I have to admit, I act younger than that sometimes. I love to have fun. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please be brave and contact me. I look forward to meeting you soon.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 39 to date
Interests:
I Like:
active, adventurous, Caring, Confident, cuddle, down to earth, easy going, Energetic, Loving, loyal, new things, sincere, try new things