swtcatherine  
Single Women Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Louisville Kentucky
 Zip Code:40242
 Age:37, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Asian
 Religion:Muslim
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$125,000 - $275,000
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am attracted to intelligent people who are ambitious. I work hard, and understand others who have to be hardworking too.I am very Honest and upfront . always on the Go ....always curious and motivated to meet new people. im easy going and Romantic.. got great sense of humor.My friends would say that I am outgoing, independent, and passionate about life. I would love to meet someone to spend time and laugh with, who also is someone that can understand me. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality. I have had some very serious relationships over the years, but just have not met the right person yet.I was cheated and maltreated in my previous relationships. I firmly believe that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate. Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity.I am a pretty down to earth woman, love to laugh and like to make people laugh, caring affectionate love to cuddle. Artistic, Compulsive, Conservative Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing Flexible Open-Minded, Friendly Kind, Humorous Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Sensitive Nurturing Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious Responsible, Simple, Spiritual. I love to travel, I do combine my love for cooking with my love for socializing because it is not fun to cook for one.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 31 to 57 to date
Interests:
I Like:
basketball, cooking, gardening and baking, nature, singing, skating, socializing, traveling

My Featured Friends
musleman1952
jballgame
salty185
 

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet