- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Detroit, Michigan, MI, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Detroit Michigan
 Zip Code:48228
 Age:39, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Didn't Say
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello everyone, I am brand new to the area. This is something I have never done before but I am tired of meeting and wasting time on boring good for nothing BOYS. Sorry but I have meet few men in my life. I am interested in older SINGLE guys who like to be adventerous, spontanious, and loves life. Since I am am a single mother I refuse to be with anyone who does not have their life together. I have two young children from a previous marriage and they consume alot of my time. I am interested in dating and meeting new people. I like older guys because they have more experience, are able to take care of themselves and more respectful. I'm not a gold digger but I like nice things, I can take care of myself and my children but I dont want to take care of a grown broke male. Somethings I enjoy to do are going to the movies, like going to nice restaurants (not sure why I'm such a picky eater), dancing, I love music all kinds but country, I dont watch much television I feel its a waste of time I would rather be outside even if its just sitting in the shade, and of course traveling seeing new places and learning new things such as a museum, play or show, tour, or anything that might catch my eye. The only thing I am asking for is complete honesty, even the simplest lie can destroy the best of things. I LOVE my two children, my son is a big 12 year old, very smart, my daughter is a beautiful 9 year old. This is why I work so hard, to make sure they have everything they need and some wants. They are my main priority! When I have some free time I like to relax have a couple drinks, like playing cards, scrabble, bones, I dont really care for video games but I have gotten hooked to Wii, cuddling up to a movie. I cant stand to be trapped in the house so I am out keeping busy most of the time. I like to visit new places whether it be near or far. I have some form of music playing all day, it helps me relax and motivates me at the same time. I dont realy like to make too many major plans, it sets you up for disappointment, I like to just get up and go when it feels right but I dont rush into anything.

Want To Find:A man ages 55 to 65 to date
I Like:
bones, cards, country, cuddling, dancing, dating, Everything, games, going to the movies, honesty, House, learning, learning new things, love music, museum, music all kinds, new places, new things, nice restaurants, playing, Playing cards, Respectful, restaurants, Scrabble, See above, seeing new places, smart, Spontanious, television, the movies, traveling, video, video games