xtremevette  
Single Men Murfreesboro, Tennessee, TN, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Murfreesboro Tennessee
 Zip Code:37128
 Age:45, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi! Iam a down to earth, loyal, funny, honest guy. I am on here to make a new friend that ultimately leads to a serious relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal. Iam not overly critical on looks but there has to be a mutual attraction.

I like rock music such as Volbeat and Nickelback, some of the newer top 40 stuff, newer country artists (Jason Aldean, Cole Swindel, Dierks Bentley, Florida Georgia Line and 80s hairbands such as Def Leppard, AC/DC, Whitesnake, Motley Crue and Poison. I enjoy all sorts of motorsports and have a deep passion for racing. I enjoy going on long drives and traveling. I have driven from Tennessee to Maine at least 10 times. I have also driven to Florida a bunch of times as well. My vacation dream is to one day drive cross country to California stopping off at the Grand Canyon. I would drive straight up the pacific coast and park my car near the golden gate bridge for a photo op. Sound like an adventure? I am a big beach fan.! Nothing in this world like walking at night under the moon with the waves crashing down and the water rolling over your feet. Well of course sharing that moment with someone special would be just perfect. I love anything that gets the wind blowing in my face and the adrenaline pumping! Rollercoasters, fast cars, jet skiing, high speed go karts, and more! I don't have to be always on the go though, I am perfectly content renting a good movie with a girl who is affectionate and enjoys cuddling.

I like to live life to its fullest and have a "you only live once" type of attitude. I am a very passionate guy. I have a nickname of "xtreme" for this reason. I like to push the boundaries but without going over the edge. I like to stay fit and I am at the gym 3-5 days a week. I am not a huge guy but I take care of myself. I have so many hobbies from yard work, drawing, painting, racing, building things, fishing, playing pool and darts to traveling, fine dining out, bowling and more. I will try just about anything once.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 28 to 44 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Amusement Parks, Billiards, Camping, Car Shows, Concerts, Cooking, Corvettes, Dinning Out, Fishing, Going fast, Just Relaxing, Movies, Muscle Cars, New Country, Racing, Rock Music, Seafood, Summertime, The Beach, Traveling, Warm Weather
My Discussions:
why all the fake replies or from other countries? (32 replies)04/13/16
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1)