- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Detroit, Michigan, MI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Detroit Michigan
 Zip Code:48234
 Age:40, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
DH isn't an avenue I choose to use for dating... I prefer to meet people the ole fashion way... HOWEVER, I do love to post in FORUMS.... Just wanted to put it out there LOUD and CLEAR, so you won't be wasting your time leaving messages, thinking your an exception to the rule.

Since I must have a profile to post, Here goes........

I'm 36 years of age, no children. I am educated and a hard worker I run my own business. I am Catholic, with a variety of beliefs and morals I live by. I love animals, I own my own kennel and breed a rare breed dog. I tend to have some Liberal views and some Conservative views... I post in Current Events and Politics pretty regularly, I am not here to make enemies, nor meet men. I'm only interested in healthy, mature debates.. THIS SITE IS CALLED DATEHOOKUP, NOT INTERESTED!!!! Will never be....

IF YOU ARE TROLLING MY PROFILE looking for things to attack me about in the Forum world. Trust me anything you come up with will be non effective. Your opinion of me personally, I could care less. Please keep it to yourself, and talk about the issues our Country/State/City is facing. Thanks

*********PRIVACY NOTICE*********>>
Warning!!!! Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 45 to date
I Like:
bike riding, collecting beach cruisers, concerts, shopping, skating, traveling
My Discussions:
Please open the mental facilities back up (80 replies)12/27/14
Another one for my GUYS (26 replies)04/09/12
Dudes Can be Broads Too!!! (10 replies)07/11/11
Hey fellas did you know? (37 replies)06/25/11
Which would you prefer? Need Guys Honest Opinion (66 replies)06/25/11
view all of my: discussions (7) | posts (335)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)