Single Men Bluffton, South Carolina, SC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Bluffton South Carolina
 Zip Code:29910
 Age:40, Taurus
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Religion:Not quite sure
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I've had a lot of time to reflect on what I want, and I came up with this...I want the 1000 butterfly feeling. If you've been in love you know what I'm talkin' about. I'm looking for someone who I can get stuck in traffic with, just because I want to hear her talk to me more. I want to take a "redeye" flight home from where ever I am just to spend an extra hour on the couch. I want someone to light up at a surprise so i will have to try harder to get that smile the next day. No secrets, no "I thought that's what you wanted"...

I'm an easy going, hardworking guy looking for someone special. These descriptions are usually rife with crap. No one is going to tell you that they snore and have a hairy back in the first sentence. You get to find that out on your own!!!
So, I'll tell you that I'm active and value that in my partner. I realize that I'm not perfect and I can learn something from everyone. I'm not a knight in shining armor, but I know how to treat a lady. I don't play games for sex. If you aren't my type, I will tell you.
I know how to listen and don't bottle things up until they explode. Not my style.
I love the beach, traveling, surfing, playing guitar, biking, working out, reading and raising a little hell here and there.
I am looking for a smart, attractive, confident lady to have some fun with and hopefully graduate to something LONG TERM.

But, it's got to start somewhere.

Lastly, I know that beauty is on the inside, but if there is no spark there can't be a fire.

PS: If you've viewed me and I've viewed you more than once, I'm either stupid or I didn't contact you because of your restrictions. So drop me a note so we can chat.
First Date
we would both have to talk about it.

Want To Find:A woman ages 28 to 40 to date
I Like:
active, beach, Beauty, biking, Confident, easy going, Games, guitar, long term, love the beach, playing, playing guitar, reading, smart, surfing, the beach, Traveling, working out