doubletrouble77  Last Online: This month
Single Women Crete, Illinois, IL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Crete Illinois
 Zip Code:60417
 Age:40, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey all thanks for peeking at my profile im still on the search to find my other half that completes me.

Im not into the bar or club scene unless theres country line dancing involved somewhere . However I do enjoy going to distilleries for bourbon tours when I get a chance to make it to kentucky .
I really enjoy watching a good scary movie during a thunderstorm.In genneral i love watching movies but the creepy scary ones are my favorite.

I'm definetly an outdoors kinda gal. I enjoy camping in a tent and of course I love to go mudding! I also enjoy walking on the nature trails near my house.
.Although I enjoy doing physical activities, Im not someone who works out everyday so not into the healthnut types.what I find attractive is the sexy teddybear type that likes to laugh and has a sense of humor.

Im a paranormal investigator and love having fun investigating haunted locations .some places I've been to are waverly hills sanatorium in ky, manteno state hospital in il, the judges house in salem mass.these are just a few places ive enjoyed investigating over the years.
I am a divorced mom of three awesome teenagers. Guys that already have kids are fine but I'm not looking to have anymore.
What I am looking for is a long term relationship with a kind , honest and sweet guy. Looking for a guy close to my age that has similiar interests and goals as myself.



I do not do friend requests unless we post together on a regular basis in forums.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 35 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
american horror story, camping, cooking, duck dynasty show, gardening, ghost hunters show, going to concerts, haunted houses, hiking, jason aldean, line dancing, love country music, Luke Bryan, moon shiners show, new places, paranormal, pillow fights, playing in the mud, road trips on the weekend, tattoos, thunderstorms, tim mcgraw, twilight Zone, watching a scary movie, watching sunsets, wicca
My Groups:Single Parents 30's Chat Divorced Women's World Body Art Farmers & Ranchers Foodies Gardeners Hobbies & Crafts Illinois Chat Iowa Chat Kentucky Chat Ohio Chat Other Religions The Great Outdoors Weight Loss & Dieting
My Discussions:
paulding ohio (2 replies)07/16/16
visiting Tennessee (2 replies)07/30/15
veggies and fruits to stay away from (28 replies)06/12/15
haunted places in ky (4 replies)04/19/15
name a horror movie with only one word in it (1,217 replies)02/16/15
view all of my: discussions (29) | posts (27,682)

My Featured Friends (15 total friends)
horrorhound
my king of gore
   

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday BalloonBig HugBurger
CookieCoffee