amber1325  
Single Women Noblesville, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Noblesville Indiana
 Zip Code:46060
 Age:26, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Hospitality/Tourism
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Amber I'm the out-going kind. Turkey run state park is where i'm at 50% of my time. The other 50% i'm working. Camping is something I do a lot. Thunderstorms are my favorite. I'm the kinda person that would be standing on the porch in the craziest weather just watching I love the rain.

I'm pretty mature for my age. After graduation I moved out. I've been completely on my own for a little over a year now and am very proud of that accomplishment. I was in school for graphic design but now I've decided to take a year off. Family is very important to me and my friends are my life.

I'm what you'd call a 'good girl' I guess. Never got into trouble. Drugs and smoking isn't my thing and i'm not willing to date someone who is into it. If you message me telling me i'm sexy i'm not going to respond so don't waste your time. I find it more degrating then flattering.

I listen to all sorts of music from Micheal Buble to Three Days Grace. Rihanna to Dierks Bentley. Eminem to Kings of Leon. I absolutely loove country music though. My favorite of them all.



There's a lot more to me but it's up to you on whether you want to find out or not

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 26 to date
Interests:Didn't Say