- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



danyelle1009  
Single Women Aurora, Illinois, IL, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Aurora Illinois
 Zip Code:60503
 Age:24, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I Lovee Lovee LOVEEE to laugh and smile it's a passion of mine. I want to make a difference in this world of ours. “I'm a new soul searching to do this strange world hope & I can learn a bit about how to give & take” ((: I am very bold I say what is on my mind and I mean it but I am NOT ignorant when communicating my thoughts I am studying to become a cardiologist that I've wanted to be since I was three (:

I am not interested in a thug type guy so if that's you move along bc youre wasting my time && yours please & thank you ((:

I’m really good at
Conversation

I LOVEEEEE TO EFFIN READ !!!! IT'S MY FREAKING THERAPY !! ((: I have read soooo many books it's ridiculous, butttt I love it though

The six things I could never do without
A library, pen & paper, my brain, & my heart, & ,my hands

I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Wrong Direction Of The World And How I Can Change It.
How I Can Make A Difference In This World


On a typical Friday night I am
At home curled up with a book, yeah I know I'm a lame ehh but these days there is not much better to do out there, too many crazy people in the world //:

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for MEN with there "switch" on if you know what I mean && no I swear to you I DO NOT mean anything sexual by that whatsoever !!

You should message me if
You have something more to say other than “hey sexy, I think you're sexy hot etc” interest my brain, it is just as functional as my vagina is ! Even though you BOYS seem to act like its the only functioning thing on a woman smdh..

& I am not most girls. So you should keep that in mind the next time I Do or Say something that strikes you as unusual
Oh yeah I am a HIPPIE

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
atience. Love. Individuality.
My Posts:view all of my forum posts (9)

My Featured Friends (15 total friends)
sacredking
ex_pill_millz
vambrace22
daniatos

My Gifts
RoseHeartBox of ChocolatesBig Hug