Single Men Clayton, North Carolina, NC, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Clayton North Carolina
 Zip Code:27520
 Age:29, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Ethnicity:Pacific Islander
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
im 23 i work alot and im coming to a point in my life where im comfortable with myself and my heres the problem...i get tired of coming home to nothing ha...yea i date when i feel like it but it never quite works how i expect it to...obviously because if it was going how i wanted it to...i wouldnt be up here talking to you beautiful with that being looking im readyy to take care of someone and vice versa...i guess i got this image where ima oneday have to call my house and ask if my woman wants me to pick up best case scenario is she would have food already prepared ha...but i say that too say this although we all have images or perceptions on what we want in life or a significant other...but you cant set guidelines or boundaries on what you truly want and such...because what is really going to make you happy isnt anything that can be set up by any boundary...aND IM FORTUNATE enough that at the tender age of 23 to understand that...i dont need alot...i dont ask alot be who you are at all times...because if i liked it before ill like it later...i was raised by my mother and my grandparents so im def looking for a woman who allows herself to be treated as such...i was taught to respect women to the full thats what i do thats what i believe...i find that alot of women just dont know how to be treated but i do know how to treat em

Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 55 to date
Interests:Didn't Say