- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

flgator87  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Jacksonville Florida
 Zip Code:32224
 Age:30, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No, but I want kids some day
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi guys,
My name is Jennifer.I like goin to the beach, traveling, watching football, playing pool, goin to disney ,bowling, hanging out with friends, and having fun, but Im not really the party girl that you would usually find in clubs. I dont really like goin to clubs anymore. Im passed that part of my life.
I was born in N.Y and moved to FL when I was 7. Now I cant stand anything under 75 degrees.
Right now Im goin to college working on my 3rd degree. I just finished a degree for Medical Office Administration and plan on continuing goin to for a degree in biology. Just want to be able to keep my career options open
Im lookin for someone who is lookin for a real relationship. I eventually want to get married and have kids, but i want someone i can be friends with first and get to know better and also someone who wants a relationship and isnt on here just lookin for someone just for one night stands.

If your just on here just lookin for a girl to have a one night stand with then move on.

Want To Find:A man ages 31 to 37 to date
I Like:
bowling, disney season passholder, football, goin to the beach, having fun, playing pool, shopping, swimming, traveling

My Featured Friends (19 total friends)

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy Bear