Single Men Flint, Michigan, MI, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Flint Michigan
 Zip Code:48503
 Age:50, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Online dating; isn’t it quite the experience? Have you ever read the forum threads in the Man’s Land and the Women’s World? There seems to be quite a bit of animosity between both men and women that it is not surprising a lot of people have a hard time trying find people worth Women say men are nothing but lying scumbags looking for nothing but sex and men say women are nothing but manipulative b*tches that are living in a fantasy world. I think a lot of people really need to get a grip on

I am supposed to write something here that is going to grab your attention and make me stand out over the rest of the guys here. To be honest I am just your normal every day guy trying to make it through this life just like everyone else. I enjoy doing just about anything like going to sporting events, concerts, trail riding, various outdoor activities, amusement parks, theater and love to dance. But I can have just as much fun knitting a sock if you are with the right person. I also like to let the kid inside me come out and play at times and do stupid stuff like having pillow fights, playing Chutes and Ladders or dancing down the aisle while grocery shopping. I do have a softer side as well that likes to cuddle up on the couch late at night watching movies, making you breakfast in bed, giving flowers for no reason or leaving notes in your pocket to let you know I am thinking about you while you are hard at work.

So what am I looking for here? I would say I am looking for someone who is real and not living in a fantasy world. Someone who knows how to but others first and not have the world revolve around them. I like to learn and discover new things, so if you are adventurous and open minded, that is a plus. I would like to meet someone that is not afraid to get a little dirty from time to time, but also not afraid to put on that little black dress and can be seductive and sensual when the sun goes down.

I am not a homebody, so sitting at home day after day watching TV just isn’t my thing, so if that is what you like to do, then we would not get along to well. I also like to go out from time to time and do a little dancing, so if that is not your thing, then I don’ t think it will work. I am not a fan of smoking, so if you are a full time smoker, not a good thing for me. If you are trying to quite, then that’s a different story. If you are deciding to date me just based off my pictures then keep living in your fantasy world, I need someone who is has a little more substance to them. Also I have done long distance relationships before, and they don’t work, so if you live more than 45 minutes away, then I am not sure how it would work. Not saying that couldn’t but some considerations would have to be made.

Now you have a choice to make here. You can continue to look over profile after profile searching for that “Perfect” match basing your decision on what some looks like or what little they have to say in their profile, or you can get off your butt and take a chance on someone that could possible change your life.

Want To Find:A woman ages 34 to 50 to date
I Like:
amusement parks, concerts, dancing, festivals, live bands, movies, offroading, theater
My Discussions:
Tipping a Tattoo Artist? (39 replies)08/08/12
Some help for the women in figuring out men (1 reply)06/20/12
Lip and eyebrow piercing (14 replies)05/21/12
Michigan, one of the worst states to get married in (35 replies)05/14/12
Extra Lacuna Coil ticket (1 reply)05/13/12
view all of my: discussions (6) | posts (46)