- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Broomfield, Colorado, CO, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Broomfield Colorado
 Zip Code:80023
 Age:28, Leo
 Height:4 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I write poetry. That is my MAIN passion and true love. Free-verse, mostly, but once in a while, I'll pull out some pretty awesome rhymes and challenge someone to a rhyming battle. Vous pensez que vous pouvez prendre moi sur? Bet you didn't see that one coming, did ya?
Otherwise...love to read, love the outdoors, going to museums and concerts, eating out, theatre, photography, history, philosophy, traveling....I love movies, period; especially classic and foreign. You'll find out that I'm fasinated by a lot of "old" things; ie-movies, art, music, architecture, books, etc...I'm constantly wishing I lived during some other time period. Yes, I'm a very old soul

Communication, understanding, empathy, and Love... wearing my heart on my sleeve is a big one, excepting those for who they are, listening, feeling, and making people remember why love exists in the first place.

I put my heart and soul into everything I do and go the extra mile for those I care about. I try to surround myself with good-hearted genuine people. I am really shy when people first meet me, but I tend to open up afterwards; and by opening up, I mean like VERY blunt, honest, outspoken, sarcastically funny...I usually always have a smile on my face and try to laugh at myself as much as possible.

I'm in a wheelchair. I was born that way, but if you think it limits me from living life to the fullest...you're wrong. I'm outgoing and do whatever I can, whenever. You can ask me anything about it, I don't mind

Other then that, get to know me.

On the weekends I work at an all-natural handmade bath and skin care shop in Westminster.

I do like to have a good conversation with someone, debate, whatever. Be straight with me and I will do the same for you. If you want a girl who will make you happy and understands. Very low drama or mind games in a relationship. You need a great lover/friend....

PS. Just message me me anyway. I like to talk to people. I'm curious to see what your interests are and how we differ and coorelate. Don't be afraid! I dont want a one night stand. I will treat you with respect. I have manners. I want a Man! OR Friend. Whatever happens.

I'll be honest, I've had my heart broken a lot.

Only if you have your head together and know what the frell you want, and are not afraid of love. Cause honestly that is my name. And you still believe in chivalry. All in all, just someone who I can be stable with and will stick around.

So, if you read all of this, and you still want to, go ahead. Can't wait to hear from you!

Want To Find:A man ages 22 to 29 to date
I Like:
baking, blues, classical, concerts, cooking, jazz, Music, opera, photography, punk, reading, writing