julieft  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46801
 Age:26, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Military
 Smoke:Smoke Cigars
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm easy to talk to and get long with.I have one word (when i say promise i keep my word,never break a promise). never regret my past,,I learn from my mistakes and life ,when I do something I think 1000 times before I do it.when I decided something to do or something I want Or(need) I fight for it Until i get it.never give up and never feel down.I like to have fun but I never cross my line.

My life I'm gonna put it in this way :

-If you don't know me, get to know me! Don't know something about me, ask me anything! But don't judge me from other people, cause I may just surprise you!!

-I've seen things you couldn't handle, I've been through things you couldn't endure, I am no one's victim I'M A SURVIVOR. You wouldn't last 5 minutes in my life!


the reason I'm here On this Site is :
-I wanna meet new friends as online friends or as friends that I meet in person
-Boyfriend Or life partner that's If we have a lot common...We can talk about this in the Right time i guess..

I really hate People when!!
-asking me to send them pics
-rude people
-asking about my Phone number before even we start talking
-asking about email
-asking personal Questions (sexual Questions)

If there's no common between us then do not talk to me...If you are not serious stay away from me...make sure you read my profile before you start talking to me....

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
hows -listen to songs -chattin, lazy, movies, or fun i like : -write -drink

My Gifts
Teddy Bear