rxt0085  
Single Men Clayton, North Carolina, NC, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Clayton North Carolina
 Zip Code:27527
 Age:39, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Insurance
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking for a friend/companion to see is a relationship blossoms from there. My ideal match should be stable, self sufficient and capable of living healthy lifestyle. I would want her to be good with kids and have long term goals and aspirations set. I love to be around people that can let their guard down and be silly. When in a relationship, I am probably the most dedicated and loyal partner you will ever imagine. Honesty, trust and affection are must haves in my relationship. I am not a party-er and enjoy simply hanging out in a stress/drama free environment. My current hobbies/interest are working out at the gym, riding motorcycles, being outdoors in any capacity, and most importantly...spending time with my beautiful daughter. An ideal day for me would be to go for a ride and be close to water as I am a beach baby...have a great intellectual conversation and listen to great music. Once back home, would cook on the grill and relax in the evening with a movie. I am looking for someone that has a similar, laid back personality. I am not a player...matter of fact I have no game at all! My intentions are pure. I am looking to start a new chapter in my life and this is the beginning. If you are interested, wink or email me and we can see where it goes. I have taken the time to tell about myself and provide everyday pics rather than staged pics so you can see exactly who I am on a day to day. This is my first time doing this and bar hopping is not my scene. Take this chance and you won't be disappointed!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 36 to date
Interests:Didn't Say