brandim84  
Single Women Watertown, New York, NY, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Watertown New York
 Zip Code:13601
 Age:33, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Red, Blue
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Recently single; I have not dated in a long time, and I am looking to meet some nice guys. I am 28 years old, I have three kids, and I plan to return to school in the near future. I like to go out dancing, I like the outdoors; fishing, hiking, hanging out at the lake, I also like the indoors to occasionally cuddle up and watch a good movie.

What I am looking for: someone who likes kids (as I have three of them), this is most important. I am looking for someone who can be spontaneous at times but plan ahead when need be. I am looking for someone to start off slow and just see where it goes from there; someone to talk to and have a decent conversation with. someone who is career oriented. someone between the age of 28 and 36 preferably. someone who is also family oriented.
What I am looking for: I am looking for a one night stand; I am a booty call, I am looking for someone who is controlling or someone who can take a joke. I am looking for someone who constantly complains about life or their jobs or whatever. I am looking for some young punk who just wants to party all the time and I"m looking for someone's grandpa either. I want to meet someone who wants to hang out a few times then just stop calling all the sudden, I"m looking for someone who just wants to play games.
If you think you meet my desires; then please feel free to message me, but if you don't meet what I am looking for or if I think you are a douchebag, I will not reply.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 33 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
Rose