djlk87  
Single Men York, Ontario, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:York Ontario
 Zip Code:M5P 3H3
 Age:29, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Green
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Musician
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Ever since I was a little kid, I used to dj. Understand, that this was always my passion from the very start and now I find myself in the bustling streets of Toronto; a new scene of energetic people.

As for recreation, camping always caught my eye; whether it was the nature element or the experience of chilling out with my buddies and family. Also, I am an avid fan of clubbing and have even produced some DJ mixes,because I am a DJ at heart. Music is my life my substance, it`s really all about getting that next you-tube video out there to show the world what I got. Life is all about having fun nothing is serious, il only be serious wen i have a girlfriend. Come to think about it I have only been serious when my boss pisses me the hell off. Kidding

I am looking for an honest fun girl, who is responsible and dependable. One who doesn`t second guess people. I love honest girls so you could say my tastes are unique. LOL!!!!

Ok girls if you are interested in a fun experience message me a line don`t be shy, peace out my ladies...

Lastly, I am a person that respects people for who they are and what they stand for. Don`t judge people until you get to know them since you will be surprised at how first impressions can really distort how people precieve others.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:Didn't Say