herbwoman  
Single Women Sarasota, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Sarasota Florida
 Zip Code:34232
 Age:69, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Other
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
About Me:

I am currently retired from the financial directorship of a politically small progressive, non-profit organization. I am a Certified Clinical Herbalist and have studied herbalism for more than 25 years. In the spring and summer, I teach classes on herbalism and foraging. I’ve taught English as a Second Language and as a Foreign Language in the Peace Corps in Senegal West Africa. I have lived in Illinois, California and New Mexico, Europe and Africa. I am philosophical, analytical, adventurous, loving, gentle and kind and am told I have a great sense of humor. I love nature, all animals, traveling and volunteering. I cherish my friends and family. Although, I like people and can be rather social, I am an introvert and just love quiet evenings at home with my special someone.

About You:

You should have a love of nature and be interested in the environment. You should want to travel and see the world. You should be loving, sensitive, gentle and kind and able to express your thoughts and feelings in a sincere manner. I'm not interested in a "macho man." You should be philosophical have a good sense of humor and be able to make lemonade if the world throws lemons at you.



I am interested in exploring nature and growing things. I love to explore, hike and camp and have a great sense of adventure. I am interested in all things metaphysical and I read Tarot cards. I love art and music and I paint and make crafts from things I find in nature. I am a liberal and a member of the Democratic Party. I am interested in Shamanism and have worked within this spiritual genre for the past 20 years. My favorite music is classical, new age and folk. I also like banjo pickers, blue grass and some rock. Two of my favorite movies are Dances with Wolves and Natural Born Killers. I believe in resolving conflict wherever it arises and am a proponent of Non Violent Communication. I am interested in making peace in the world one person at a time.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 60 to 80 to date
Interests:
I Like:
art, camping, hiking, Nature, politics, spirituality, traveling, writing
My Discussions:
Can no longer Access Profiles on "Let's Meet" (4 replies)09/01/15
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1)

My Gifts
Box of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet