shuri91  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46816
 Age:26, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello, my name is Kendra. I am 21 years young. I work as a Certified Nursing Assistant. I absolutely love my job. I am a sweet, loving, caring young lady. I have a great personality. I'm also a person who loves to have fun and meet new people. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, but if I find someone worth my time and the feeling is mutual then we can see what happens. I truly believe that in order to have a good long lasting relationship, you have to build it off of a great friendship. This is why I am looking for new friends because it could possibly bloom into something more. The guy I am looking for has to be trustworthy and honest, have a great personality, respectful etc. I want a person who I would have some things in common with me, but I also would like someone to have different intrests than I do so that I can learn new things from that person. If you find me interesting, don't hesitate in sending me a message. I also don't discriminate, but i prefer a person who has no children and are the ages between 21-27 years old and if all someone wants is just sex I am DEFINETLY not the girl for you.

Thanks for taking the time reading my profile

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 27 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
Rose