cambo_ree  
Single Men Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Louisville Kentucky
 Zip Code:40219
 Age:30, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Muscular
 Ethnicity:Asian
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My hobbies include working out,reading, studying, trying to pretend I know how to dance and listening to music. I occasionally like to watch Chopped or Iron Chef and get inspired to play in the kitchen, but unfortunately I burned food more often than I can count. I figured the more experience I have with burning food I will eventually learn to make it taste good. I also like to watch dancing shows like Dancing with the Stars, Americas Best Dance Crew, and So You think You can Dance, the way people can make their bodies move intrigues me. Honestly I read whenever nothing else interests me on tv, or whenever I am playing catch up on classwork.
I'm a silly guy, I like to make people laugh , a frown around me just ruins the mood; smile a bit. I am currently attending college in pursuit of an associates in computer science. I would like to pursue my bachelors as soon as possible so that there are more opportunities out there for me. I'm not too sure exactly what I want to do but its between becoming a military officer and becoming an IT type personnel.
I just want to hangout and see where things go. When it comes to music I can pretty much listen to everything, it just depends on the mood really. If you would like to know more just message me and I will try to get back to you as soon as I can.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:Didn't Say