kylekj90  
Single Men Eau Claire, Wisconsin, WI, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:Eau Claire Wisconsin
 Zip Code:54703
 Age:27, Gemini
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey there I'm Kyle, and thanks for taking a look at my profile! I could probably sit here and tell you the same old cookie cutter story that you've probably read on all the other guy's profiles but the truth is that I'm not. I am a fully employed, independent and STABLE 22 year old guy who knows what he's looking for. I graduated college at the age of 20 and have been working my dream job as a certified aircraft mechanic for over a year and a half now. My family and I are close but I decided to chase my dreams and made the big move to the city of Eau Claire. For the most part I like the city but there's still a part of me that loves the Iowa countryside that I left back home. If you've never watched the stars from pickup in a freshly cut hay field then you are truly missing out. It's been my secret wish to find a sweet, level headed girl to spoil with such an experience but I'm still searching. One of my favorite TV shows is How I Met Your Mother and and I often feel like Ted Mosby wondering how my story will turn out.

I recently received my pilot's license which is something I've wanted to do for a long time. However just like life, flying isn't nearly as much fun without someone right there in the passenger seat to enjoy it with you. I'm hoping you like to fly because this is my hobby. =)

I've gotta be honest, if you've made it this far in reading my profile then you probably should know that I'm not the best cook in the world although I do make one heck of a Pillsbury Funfetti Cake for the guys at work. I mean, I like to cook, grill out and make a nice dinner but when you're a single guy it's hard to make things like that for just one person and the leftovers get old fast. With the right person however, I'd have no problem keeping them company in the kitchen and/or cooking for them.

I'd love to hear your story and enjoy a good conversation so don't be afraid to send me a wink or a message. You never know where things might take us!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 21 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Boating, Breaking Bad, Cheers, Flying, How I Met Your Mother, Movies, Raising Hope, Snow Skiing, Tubing, Water Skiing