virgo46062  
Single Women Noblesville, Indiana, IN, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Noblesville Indiana
 Zip Code:46062
 Age:38, Virgo
 Height:5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Fun loving 33 year old female from Noblesville. Looking for someone who has similar intrests. I enjoy meeting new people (although I maybe a bit shy at first), being with my friends and family (they are the most importanat in my life), watching sports (football, basketball, Indy Car and NASCAR), being outdoors, listening to music (most types, except for Country and Metal), going to local hangouts (I believe there are too many chains in Indiana, Support Local Business!!) and traveling when I can (I love going to Gulf Shores, AL). I enjoy cooking when I can and am not afraid to try a new recipe no matter how difficult it is. I can honestly say I'm addicted to the Food Network and Cooking Channel. I work out at least 3-5 days a week doing cardio and weights and enjoy every minute of that. I like to watch movies when I have time. I prefer comdies and action the most. My favorite movie would have to be "A Christmas Story". I watch it every Christmas Eve for almost the full 24 hour duration.

I'm currently employed as a Front Desk Coordinator for an optometry office in Carmel and have been there for 4 years now. I enjoy every aspect of my job and helping patients with their needs.

My intentions for using this site is to find someone who really wants a relationship and not the casual fling. I have never been married, and do not have any children. I'm tired of the liars, the cheats and the men who don't know what they really want. At this point, I can do without that in my life. I'm looking for a gentleman, not a player. I'm not the type of woman who needs to be with you 24/7, but I do think quality time together is necessary, and I do enjoy having my space once and awhile. Spending time together is great but, for me it's not a to go out every time. I'm comfortable with staying in or going out. As long as we're together enjoying each others company. If you have a crazy ex-girlfriend or ex-wife, I do not need or want your drama. If you're the type of man who preferes to breakup with a woman over a phone conversation or text, please do not contact me (it's tacky, disrespectful, and a cowardly way to get out of a situation). I believe in a relationship there needs to be honesty, trust, and communication. If you would like to know more please email me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 33 to 42 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Featured Friends
carl_lang83
   

My Gifts
Kiss