bren1912  
Single Women Parkersburg, West Virginia, WV, Dirty Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Parkersburg West Virginia
 Zip Code:26104
 Age:39, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Human Resources
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Friends first... Update... If you can't be friends first, you have nothing. When you're old and can't do the regular things you done young, you should be able to sit on that front porch on your rocker and be holding hands... Still have plenty to talk about and have a great respect for your partner on life. True friends are forever. Relationships come and go.

I aM a home body for the most part. I'm a Christian and do not subject myself to partying, clubs, drinking to get drunk, or drugs unprescribed. I love to cook. I'm a very clean organized person. I have somewhat OCD and fear a lot of what an average person doesn't... Anxiety or anxious type. I like to watch sports, especially hockey. Like to sing, dance, fish, 4 wheel, mud, hike, travel a bit, read, watch tv, and go to the movies or a dinner here and there.

I aM a nanny. I love children but have none of my own. I've traveled for work and pleasure both. Been to a lot of US states, Mexico, China, and the Bahamas three times. I would love to settle down in one area and only travel for fun.

I'm looking for a man that isn't afraid to be affectionate, isn't controling, can keep his junk in his pants, loves to cuddle, is outgoing, has a good sence of sarcasm and dry humor. A man who knows who he is and can take care of his lady.

I aM not interested in one night stands, friends with benefits, or sending/ receiving naked pics... So don't ask. Only contat me if you are single 100% and can keep in contact.

I aM a stickler on great hygiene and smelling good... My man should be the same. I love nice teeth. I do not discriminate on race. God loves us all and I try to be the same.

I have been single for 3 yrs and I'm ready to date. Message me if you think you may fit into my life

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 34 to 43 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Fun and unique activities

My Featured Friends (16 total friends)
dwayne_73
brd32
  

My Gifts
RoseHeartFlower BouquetTeddy Bear