righttwix  
Single Men Fort Garland, Colorado, CO, Bald Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:Fort Garland Colorado
 Zip Code:81133
 Age:50, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Bald, Blue
 Body:A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Retired
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I Finished round one of my life a winner, but I am still young enough to up the challenge,

I am retired at an early age due to an accident I had at work, but at only 47 and owning my home I got bored, so I Started Over.......

Yes totally started over from a real scratch beginning... Bought 5 acres of land here and with my son's help we are building an off grid home between San Luis and Fort Garland. I sure would like it if I had some female touches added so it isn't so "Practical or manly"

Lets see a little about myself:

I have been on my own since I was 15, along the way I learned to be very handy, and can build or repair almost anything.

I raised my kids alone for 5 years till the last one turned 18 and moved out.

I hate to fight and the drama that comes with it, I'd much rather spend my time making love not war as they say, and not all love is sex. feelings of being loved and the security that comes with it are unbeatable.

I did get quite a scare a while ago, I went in to get checked out because I was having soe strange issues like losing weight pretty rapidly. They checked me over, did a ton of tests, and at first they said I had Leukemia. That scared e to death. I still had kids that depended on me, and I just wasn't done living yet. Thank god after further testing they discovered what they thought was a growth caused by what they thought I had was just normal liver tissue that grew abnormally. Needless to say I was poked prodded X-rayed and tested for everything and I appear to be a totally healthy person that with a body that made up it's mind to be thinner LOL It does appear I leveled off at 220 lbs which I think on my 6ft 2 in frame looks pretty dam sexy. Been told I have a great Ass

All that being said I am looking to find an adventurous woman that wants to help me win round 2. I truly do like all body types, and hair colors, not out of desperation, but because all people are beautiful in their own way. and it's really the personality that makes us connect for the long term. I like a woman that is pretty active most of the time, but likes to sit and unwind watching a movie together after a busy day or even on a not so busy day we spend together.

I am not a serial dater, and I don't want to be putting notches on my headboard, so even though I know not all meetings end in forever, I do date one woman at a time, giving her and the relation ship we are forming my full attention.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 35 to 55 to date
Interests:
I Like:
4 wheelers, Boating, Camping, Canoeing, Country music, Dancing, Fishing, Friends, Hunting, Kids, Live Bands, Outdoors, Quads, Respect, Stability
My Discussions:
Ok Blabber Mouth Did it again. HELP (17 replies)05/18/15
Who remebers Blaman Eric ? (27 replies)07/02/14
Dating to find someone for a commited LTR (163 replies)07/02/14
Posting from Hidden profiles (21 replies)07/01/14
Ok How is version Hell I can't even count that high (86 replies)06/23/14
view all of my: discussions (5) | posts (1,559)

My Featured Friends (7 total friends)
4__friends1
dixie_dancer
doubletrouble77