keanequeen  
Single Women Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
 Zip Code:46805
 Age:34, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:Native American
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Accounting/Auditing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a woman with the Ability to care, capability to love, strength to endure, to forgive heart, mind That Understands and listen. I have always Looked forward to meeting the lucky man who's Gonna Have all of me to perfect match himself.My Should have a good sense of hum our, intelligent, must be hardworking, must be ready to support my dreams and must have a dream. I am full of love and I'm ready to give it all to that special someone.I'm very comfortable in my skin. I have a great sense of humor, can laugh at myself and have many more strong individual qualities. I have no criminal record, smell nice, hate drama and treat people the way I would like to be Treated. I enjoy working hard and playing hard and always try to keep it real. I have no patience for people who are mean, negative, materialistic and pretentious.I know the respect That a man deserves! I've learned That laughter is my favorite medicine and cure all. I try to stay in good shape and enjoy hiking, travel, football to name a few. I try to live a well balanced life style and use moderation. I STRIVE to be true, genuine, trusting, Intelligent, funny, compassionate, giving, honest, spiritual and deeply passionate person, but there is plenty of room for improvement! I enjoy great company and conversation. New experiences are a must, as well as old experiences that I love to hold on to. I am a firm believer That all great relationships require hard work and utmost Have to reciprocate respect, care, love, trust, honesty and understanding.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 32 to 50 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy Bear