viper1e  updated!Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Jeannette, Pennsylvania, PA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Jeannette Pennsylvania
 Zip Code:15644
 Age:59, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Other
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Conservative
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Information Technology
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I generally hate this part, the part about talking about myself. But I'll give it my best shot.

I'm a Southern California transplant, I moved out here about 15 years ago. Much to my surprise, I'm actually starting to enjoy it out here. I don't think I'll ever get used to the winters, but I'm at least learning to tolerate them.

I used to fly for the Marine Corps, and now I fly for me, because it's something that I love to do. I like to cook, shoot pool, play poker, and I love a good jazz club.

I have a job that I love, Have a dog that I love, even though she can get on my nerves sometimes. She's like a big kid that I can't marry off. To me, loyalty is just as important as love. I won't ever tolerate cheaters again. I'm not a very difficult person to please, just say what you mean, and mean what you say.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 29 to 62 to date
Interests:Didn't Say
My Groups:Man Land
My Discussions:
Texas gets b*tch slapped (5 replies)11/24/17
Thanksgiving Trumpisms. (12 replies)11/24/17
Hypocrite much? (89 replies)11/22/17
The Pedophile In Chief (39 replies)11/20/17
Donny: The Naked Emperor.. (34 replies)11/19/17
view all of my: discussions (334) | posts (19,146)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
ifiweruidh8me2
   

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBig HugCookieCoffee