lonleynwaiting  
Single Women Eau Claire, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:Eau Claire Wisconsin
 Zip Code:54703
 Age:31, Libra
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:High School
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I enjoy web chatting...hanging out with friends...spending time with my dog and two cats who are really my children...i enjoy all types of movies and music...the beach...i am very loving and affectionate...love to cuddle...i wouldn't mind going back to school for photography...love taking pictures..and one day would like to have my own black room so i may develop my own photos....do enjoy camping and boating...going to state parks...very artistic...favorite movie is the Horse Whisper...a few of my friends got me into the twilight series and cant wait for forth one comes out...not a big reader so i am anxious for the last movie to come out...Some day i would love to have a house out in the country so i can have a horse...i love horseback riding...its relaxing and its like i don't have a care in the world when i ride...my dream horse is a White Arabian Stallion with baby blue eyes but what are the chances????

What Im looking for in a guy and relationship is for him to be passionate and caring...puts effort into the relationship...someone who is
trustworthy and honest a important! Someone who doesn't mind a night on the couch cuddling in front of a movie...i love to cuddle...so someone who loves to cuddle is a plus.

Some people say my most beautiful quality is my smile. That I'm fun to be around, honest, trustworthy, good sense of humor, and all around happy person who just wants to find that special someone to settle down with and build a strong happy family with that special someone.

I'm 27 and divorced. My ex husband told a story line of who he wasn't which resulted in our divorce. I'm just looking for someone real, not someone to lead me on and in the end be a fake. So if you're like that move onto someone else's profile please. I'm looking for someone serious who wants to be with me for me and understands my situation and all I've been through...doesn't discriminate the journey that I've been on! Someone who is ready to settle down and have (as said before) a strong and happy family!

My dog Gizmo recently passed away so I now just have my two cats...I haven't been able to find the right dog to join my life. I do although still have my baby girl Jenaveeve who live with my mom who I see often.

Well if you have read this far then I have capture some sort of interest...so send me a message I will read about you and if the interest is mutual I will send a message back to you...Good day and look forward to meeting you!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 38 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cuddling, Family, finding my one and only, Friends, movies, my cats

My Featured Friends
cmartinson